Ihre Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Ernst Prötel
Email: vorsitzender@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 0173 / 30 85 802
2. Vorsitzender Andreas Busz
Email: andreas.busz@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 01520 / 19 29 954
Sportangebot Ernst Prötel
Email: vorsitzender@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 0173 / 30 85 802
Mitgliederverwaltung Marlis Jung
Email: marlis.jung@svgeahappel.de
Telefon: 02325 / 42122
Presseinfos Michael Albrecht
Email: michael.albrecht@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 01573 / 22 27 554
Sporthalle Ernst Prötel
Email: vorsitzender@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 0173 / 30 85 802
Vereinsheim Irene Wiewiorra
Email: irene.wiewiorra@svgeahappel.de
Telefon: 02325 / 44588
Kegelbahn Irene Wiewiorra
Email: irene.wiewiorra@svgeahappel.de
Telefon: 02325 / 44588
Hallenmeister Werner Wiemeler
Telefon: 02325 / 49348
Webmaster Christian Kubiak
Email: webmaster@svgeahappel.de