Ihre Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Ernst Prötel
Email: vorsitzender@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 0173 / 30 85 802
2. Vorsitzender Peter Refke
Email: peter.refke@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 02325 / 35051
Sportangebot Tanja Prötel
Email: tanja.julia.proetel@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 0171 / 49 45 784 (ab 18 Uhr)
Mitgliederverwaltung Marlis Jung
Email: marlis.jung@svgeahappel.de
Telefon: 02325 / 42122
Presseinfos Michael Albrecht
Email: michael.albrecht@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 01573 / 22 27 554
Sporthalle Tanja Prötel
Email: tanja.julia.proetel@svgeahappel.de
Mobil: 0171 / 49 45 784 (ab 18 Uhr)
Vereinsheim Irene Wiewiorra
Email: irene.wiewiorra@svgeahappel.de
Telefon: 02325 / 44588
Kegelbahn Irene Wiewiorra
Email: irene.wiewiorra@svgeahappel.de
Telefon: 02325 / 44588
Hallenmeister Werner Wiemeler
Telefon: 02325 / 49348
Webmaster Christian Kubiak
Email: webmaster@svgeahappel.de